Steering Committee

Local Committee
Chen, Liang-Gee President, National Applied Research Laboratories
Chu, Cyrus Ching-Yi Minister, National Science Council, Executive Yuan
Hsiao, Fuu-Dao Director, Department of Land Administration, MOI
Jou, Jin-Yang President, National Central university
Lin, Chao-Chung Director, Central Geological Survey, MOFA
Lo, Ching-Hua Vice-President, National Taiwan University
Sha James Director-General, Fisheries Agency, Council of Agriculture, 
Tang, Hsiao-Yu Director, Endemic Species Research Institute, COA
Wei, Kuo-Yen Chairperson, Research Development and Evaluation Commission, Taipei City Government
Yang, Wei-Fu Director General, Water Resource Agenfy, MOEA           

International Committee
Benediktsson, Jón Atli Prof. & President GRSS Iceland
Gulyaev, Yuri V. Academician & President AES & RAS Russia
Kim, Yongseung Dr. & President KAGIS Korea
Kim, Young-Seup Prof. & President PNU Korea
Nair, Madhavan Academician & President IAA Russia
Rizos, Chris Prof. & President IAG Australia
Saandar, M. Prof. & President MNSPRS Mongolia
Yamaguchi Prof. & President RSSJ Japan